Summer Programs 2019

After-School All-Stars is offering free summer programs at 8 sites in 2019. Details vary for each site and more details are below. You’ll also be able to download registration forms below.

Oahu Summer Programs

Kalakaua Middle School
Dates: June 10-28, 2019

Address: 821 Kalihi Street, Honolulu, HI 96819
Site Coordinator: Tosa Lobendahn
Email: kalakaua@asashawaii.org
Phone: 808.371.4241
Grades: Rising 6th-8th Graders
Download Kalakaua Flyer and Registration Form

Nanakuli High & Intermediate School
Dates: June 4 – July 3, 2019
Address: 89-980 Nanakuli Avenue, Waianae, HI 96792
Site Coordinator: Hoku Makanani
Email: nanakuli@asashawaii.org
Phone: 808.375.6258
Grades: Rising 7th-8th Graders
Download Nanakuli Flyer and Registration Form

Waialua High & Intermediate
Dates: June 4-28, 2019
Address: 67-160 Farrington Hwy, Waialua, HI 96791
Site Coordinator: Cody Miyataki
Email: waialua@asashawaii.org
Phone: 808.554.4560
Grades: Rising 7th-8th Graders
Download Waialua Flyer and Registration Form

Waianae Intermediate School
Dates: June 10 – July 12, 2019
Address: 85-626 Farrington Highway, Waianae, HI 96792
Site Coordinator: Carol Dela Cruz
Email: waianae@asashawaii.org
Phone: 808.782.8504
Grades: Rising 7th-8th Graders
Download Waianae Flyer and Registration Form

Washington Middle School
Dates: June 10-28, 2019
Address: 1633 S. King Street, Honolulu, HI 96826
Site Coordinator: Netty Leviticus
Email: washington@asashawaii.org
Phone: 808.561.8848
Grades: Rising 6th-8th Graders
Download Washington Flyer and Registration Form

Hawaii Island Summer Programs

Pahala Elementary & Ka’u High School
Dates: June 3-28, 2019
Address: 96-3150 Pikake Street, Pahala, HI 96777
Site Coordinator: Chrysa Dacalio
Email: kau@asashawaii.org
Phone: 808.561.3710
Grades: Rising 6th-8th Graders
Download Kau Flyer and Registration Form

Pahoa High & Intermediate School
Dates: June 10 – July 3, 2019
Address: 15-3038 Puna Road, Pahoa, HI 96778
Site Coordinator: Tiana Wong
Email: pahoa@asashawaii.org
Phone: 808.557.7759
Grades: Rising 7th-8th Graders
Download Pahoa Flyer and Registration Form