Our Team & Board

Our Team & Board

Leadership Team

Paula Fitzell
President & CEO

Maria Glidden
Program Manager

Jowana Lobendahn
Program Manager

Jamie Wenzlow
Program Coordinator

Oʻahu Team

Jo-Ellie Antonio, Site Coordinator
King All-Stars king@asashawaii.org

Carol Dela Cruz, Site Coordinator
Waiʻanae All-Stars waianae@asashawaii.org

ʻIleialoha Kanui, Site Coordinator
Nānākuli All-Stars nanakuli@asashawaii.org

Netty Leviticus, Site Coordinator
Washington All-Stars washington@asashawaii.org

Tosa Lobendahn, Site Coordinator
Kalākaua All-Stars kalakaua@asashawaii.org

Gabriel Martell, Site Coordinator
Jarrett All-Stars jarrett@asashawaii.org

Cody Miyataki, Site Coordinator
Waialua All-Stars waialua@asashawaii.org

Kaipo Hanakeawe, Administration

Hawaiʻi Island Team

Chrysa Dacalio, Site Coordinator
Kaʻū All-Stars  kau@asashawaii.org

Leilani Mitchell, Site Coordinator
Waiākea All-Stars  waiakea@asashawaii.org

Terry Serrao, Site Coordinator
Keaʻau All-Stars  keaau@asashawaii.org

Tiana Wong, Site Coordinator
Pāhoa All-Stars  pahoa@asashawaii.org


Board of Directors


Dawn M. Dunbar
Hawaii Pacific Health

Founding Chair

Brett Brewer
Crosscut Ventures

Vice-Chair & Treasurer

Richanne Lam
Morgan Stanley


Lori Abe
Chamber of Commerce Hawaii

Board Members

Corey Campbell
Akamai Training and Consulting

Paula Fitzell
After-School All-Stars Hawaii

AJ Halagao
Hawaiian Electric Industries

Lori Harrison
Kaiser Permanente

Jim Polk
Bank of Hawaii

Tiffany Vara
Community Volunteer

Advisory Board

Greg Dickhens
Trinity Investments, LLC

Bert A. Kobayashi
Kobayashi Group

Susan Kobayashi
Community Volunteer

Maya Soetoro-Ng

Jeff Watanabe
Watanabe Inc.

Lynn Watanabe
Community Volunteer

Brady Yee
Pacific Contract

Subscribe & Stay Connected

Subscribe now and receive weekly newsletter with educational materials, new courses, interesting posts, popular books and much more!