Our Team & Board

Our Team & Board

Leadership Team

Paula Fitzell
President & CEO
pfitzell@asashawaii.org

Maria Glidden
Program Manager
mglidden@asashawaii.org

Jowana Lobendahn
Program Manager
jlobendahn@asashawaii.org

Jamie Wenzlow
Program Manager
jwenzlow@asashawaii.org

Kaipo Hanakeawe
Administrative Coordinator
khanakeawe@asashawaii.org

Oʻahu Team

Jojo Antonio, Site Coordinator
Jarrett All-Stars
jarrett@asashawaii.org

Jozelle Hagmoc, Site Coordinator
Waiʻanae All-Stars
waianae@asashawaii.org

Nānākuli All-Stars
nanakuli@asashawaii.org

Netty Leviticus, Site Coordinator
Washington All-Stars
washington@asashawaii.org

Tosa Lobendahn, Site Coordinator
Kalākaua All-Stars
kalakaua@asashawaii.org

Cody Miyataki, Site Coordinator
Waialua All-Stars
waialua@asashawaii.org

Sara Sahagon, Site Coordinator
King All-Stars
king@asashawaii.org

Hawaiʻi Island Team

Chrysa Dacalio, Site Coordinator
Kaʻū All-Stars  kau@asashawaii.org

Leilani Mitchell, Site Coordinator
Waiākea All-Stars  waiakea@asashawaii.org

Joe Pacheco, Site Coordinator
Keaʻau All-Stars  keaau@asashawaii.org

Tiana Wong, Site Coordinator
Pāhoa All-Stars  pahoa@asashawaii.org

Board of Directors

Chair

Dawn M. Dunbar
Hawaii Pacific Health

Founding Chair

Brett Brewer
Crosscut Ventures

Vice-Chair & Treasurer

Richanne Lam
Morgan Stanley

Secretary

Lori Abe
Chamber of Commerce Hawaii

Board Members

Corey Campbell
Akamai Training and Consulting

Paula Fitzell
After-School All-Stars Hawaii

AJ Halagao
Hawaiian Electric Industries

Lori Harrison
Kaiser Permanente

Jim Polk
Bank of Hawaii

Tiffany Vara
Community Volunteer

Advisory Board

Greg Dickhens
Trinity Investments, LLC

Bert A. Kobayashi
Kobayashi Group

Susan Kobayashi
Community Volunteer

Maya Soetoro-Ng
Educator

Jeff Watanabe
Watanabe Inc.

Lynn Watanabe
Community Volunteer

Brady Yee
Pacific Contract

Subscribe & Stay Connected

Subscribe now and receive weekly newsletter with educational materials, new courses, interesting posts, popular books and much more!