Locations

Oahu

Jarrett Middle School
Download the Jarrett All-Stars 2019-20 Registration Form
Address: 1903 Palolo Avenue, Honolulu, HI 96816
Site Coordinator: Gabriel Martell, jarrett@asashawaii.org
Grades: 6-8

Kalakaua Middle School
Download the Kalakaua All-Stars 2019-20 Registration Form
Address: 821 Kalihi Street, Honolulu, HI 96819
Site Coordinator: Tosa Lobendahn, kalakaua@asashawaii.org
Grades: 6-8

King Intermediate School
Download the King All-Stars 2019-20 Registration Form
Address: 46-155 Kamehameha Hwy, Kaneohe, HI 96744
Site Coordinator: Demtri Obatay, king@asashawaii.org
Grades: 7-8

Nanakuli High & Intermediate School
Download the Nanakuli All-Stars 2019-20 Registration Form
Address: 89-980 Nanakuli Avenue, Waianae, HI 96792
Site Coordinator: ‘Ileialoha Kanui, nanakuli@asashawaii.org
Grades: 7-8

Waialua High & Intermediate
Download the Waialua All-Stars 2019-20 Registration Form
Address: 67-160 Farrington Hwy, Waialua, HI 96791
Site Coordinator: Cody Miyataki, waialua@asashawaii.org
Grades: 7-8

Washington Middle School
Download the Washington All-Stars 2019-20 Registration Form
Address: 1633 S. King Street, Honolulu, HI 96826
Site Coordinator: Netty Leviticus, washington@asashawaii.org
Grades: 6-8

Wai‘anae Intermediate School
Download the Wai‘anae All-Stars 2019-20 Registration Form
Address: 85-626 Farrington Highway, Waianae, HI 96792
Site Coordinator: Carol Dela Cruz, waianae@asashawaii.org
Grades: 7-8

Big Island

Pahala Elementary & Ka‘u High School
Download the Ka‘u All-Stars 2019-20 Registration Form
Address: 96-3150 Pikake Street, Pahala, HI 96777
Site Coordinator: Chrysa Dacalio, kau@asashawaii.org
Grades: 6-8

Kea‘au Middle School
Download the Kea‘au All-Stars 2019-20 Registration Form
Address: 16-565 Kea’au-Pahoa Road, Kea’au, HI 96749
Site Coordinator: Terry Serrao, keaau@asashawaii.org
Grades: 6-8

Pahoa High & Intermediate School
Download the Pahoa All-Stars 2019-20 Registration Form
Address: 15-3038 Puna Road, Pahoa, HI 96778
Site Coordinator: Tiana Wong, pahoa@asashawaii.org
Grades: 7-8