Team

Leadership Team

Paula Fitzell, President & CEO
pfitzell@asashawaii.org

Maria Glidden, Program Manager
mglidden@asashawaii.org

Kaipo Hanakeawe, Program Manager
khanakeawe@asashawaii.org

Jowana Lobendahn, Program Manager
jlobendahn@asashawaii.org

Jamie Wenzlow, Program Coordinator
jwenzlow@asashawaii.org

Oahu Team

Carol Dela Cruz, Site Coordinator, Waianae All-Stars
waianae@asashawaii.org

Netty Leviticus, Site Coordinator, Washington All-Stars
washington@asashawaii.org

Tosa Lobendahn, Site Coordinator, Kalakaua All-Stars
kalakaua@asashawaii.org

‘Ileialoha Kanui, Site Coordinator, Nanakuli All-Stars
nanakuli@asashawaii.org

Gabriel Martell, Site Coordinator, Jarrett All-Stars
central@asashawaii.org

Cody Miyataki, Site Coordinator, Waialua All-Stars
waialua@asashawaii.org

Bianca Wall, Site Coordinator, King All-Stars
king@asashawaii.org 

Hawaii Island Team

Chrysa Dacalio, Site Coordinator, Kau All-Stars
kau@asashawaii.org

Jamie Wenzlow, Site Coordinator, Keaau All-Stars
keaau@asashawaii.org

Tiana Wong, Site Coordinator, Pahoa All-Stars
pahoa@asashawaii.org